MILE STONE ACADEMY, KHAPRI DURG, (C.G)

PTA MEMBERS LIST 2024-25

<u>S/N</u>	NAME OF THE MEMBER	<u>POSITION HOLDING</u>
1	DR MRS MAMTA SHUKLA	Chairman
2	MRS M ANURADHA	Vice Chairman
3	MRS. SAROJ NAIK	Principal
4	MRS. SHAIL YADAV	Teacher Member
5	MRS. BUBUN BOSE	Teacher Member
6	MAHIMA SARAS	Parent member (PTA)
7	RANJANA SHARMA	Parent member (PTA)
8	MAYANK CHATURVEDI	Parent member (PTA)
9	SUSHIL BHARDWAJ	Parent member (PTA)
10	KAVITA SARJIT	Parent member (PTA)
11	MAYUR TRIVEDI	Parent member (PTA)
12	SHALINI NARESH	Parent member (PTA)
13	G S M VAMSHI	Parent member (PTA)